Lucas Oil
Hoosier Racing Tire
Engler Injection
Sprint Source

Upcoming Events

Schedule TBA

Race Stats

  • Races625
  • Wins50
  • Top 5220
  • Top 10364


Team ILP Captures Pair of Feature Victories, Adds Three Teams to Roster

Team ILP Captures Pair of Feature Victories, Adds Three Teams to Roster

Inside Line Promotions – SAN TAN VALLEY, Ariz. (April 3, 2014) – Inside Line Promotions drivers Kevin Swindell and Giovanni Scelzi each captured their first feature victory of the season last Saturday.

Swindell won his heat race and made a pass for the lead with approximately eight laps remaining during the 4th annual Air Capital Shootout at 81 Speedway in Park City, Kan., to notch the NCRA win.

Scelzi took the top spot just after the midpoint of his nonwing micro sprint feature at Lemoore Raceway in Lemoore, Calif., en route to the triumph. He also posted a fourth-place result in the outlaw class.

Cole Wood put together his best performance of the season last Saturday at 81 Speedway by claiming his heat race and placing fifth in the NCRA feature.

Tony Bruce Jr. recorded a fifth-place result on Saturday at Devil’s Bowl Speedway in Mesquite, Texas, to jump to second in the Lucas Oil ASCS National Tour championship standings.

Other Team ILP drivers with top-10 performances include Trey Starks, who ended sixth last Friday during the 75th annual season opener at Williams Grove Speedway in Mechanicsburg, Pa.

Blake Hahn finished sixth on Saturday at Devil’s Bowl Speedway after winning his heat race and posting the fastest lap of all the competitors during the heat races.

Travis Rilat rallied for his second top 10 of the season by placing eighth on Saturday at Devil’s Bowl Speedway.

Graves Motorsports driver Kolt Walker advanced to a ninth-place result on Saturday at Devil’s Bowl Speedway, which marked the team’s first top 10 of the year.

Additionally, Brenham and Crouch Motorsports, Joe Trenca and Jordan Weaver joined Team ILP.

To be represented by Inside Line Promotions, visit or e-mail


Derek Hagar – 2 (Magnolia Motor Speedway in Columbus, Mo., on March 1 and Tennessee National Raceway in Hohenwald, Tenn., on March 15); Tony Bruce Jr. – 1 (Devil’s Bowl Speedway in Mesquite, Texas, on March 21); Travis Rilat – 1 (Borderline Speedway in Mount Gambier, South Australia, Australia on Feb. 8); Giovanni Scelzi – 1 (Lemoore Raceway in Lemoore, Calif., on March 29) and Kevin Swindell – 1 (81 Speedway in Park City, Kan., on March 29).






Inside Line Promotions specializes in affordable public relations and media management for motor sports drivers, teams, sponsors, tracks, series, events, organizations and manufacturers. ILP Founder Shawn Miller leverages professional journalism with new media technologies and social networking to improve your exposure and the return on investment for your sponsors.

To meet the media relations needs of your program and to join Team ILP, contact Shawn at 541-510-3663 or For more information on Inside Line Promotions, visit

Article Credit: Inside Line Promotions