Lucas Oil
Hoosier Racing Tire
Engler Injection
Sprint Source

Upcoming Events

Schedule TBA

Race Stats

  • Races667
  • Wins54
  • Top 5234
  • Top 10383


Blake Hahn Captures The Inaugural Mickey Walker Classic At Creek County Speedway

Blake Hahn Captures The Inaugural Mickey Walker Classic At Creek County Speedway

(Image Credit: Danny Clum)

Bryan Hulbert – SAPULPA, Okla. (June 6, 2021) Racing to the lead off the top of the fourth turn on Lap 2, Blake Hahn captured the inaugural running of the Mickey Walker Classic at Creek County Speedway with the American Bank of Oklahoma ASCS Sooner Region presented by Smiley’s Racing Products.

Racing past Brandon Anderson for the lead, Hahn held on through a pair of cautions through the 27-lap A-Feature. In heavy traffic through the final seven laps, Hahn was stalked by Ryan Timms. Racing through the field from eighth, Timms cut the gap quickly, but not quick enough as Hahn made it to the checkered flag 0.981-seconds ahead of the No. 5t.

Having to fend off the many challenges of Kyle Clark, the No. 9$ ended up third, with Brandon Anderson slipped to fourth. Tyler Thomas completed the top five.

Andrew Deal, in sixth, was chased to the line by 15th, starting Noah Harris. Brett Wilson was eighth, followed by Michael Tyre II. Rounding out the top ten was Jeremy Campbell.

The next stop on the 2021 schedule is Tulsa Speedway on Friday, June 18, and 81-Speedway on Saturday, June 19.

The 2021 season marks the 30th year of competition for the American Sprint Car Series. Spearheaded by the Lucas Oil American Sprint Car Series presented by the MAVTV Motorsports Network, the ASCS Nation also includes 11 Regional Tours that encompass both wing and non-wing competition.

For other news, notes, and information on any of the tours under the ASCS banner, log onto, follow on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter (@LucasOilASCS).

Race Results:

ASCS Sooner Region
Creek County Speedway (Sapulpa, Okla.)
Inaugural Mickey Walker Classic
Sunday, June 6, 2021

Car Count: 28

Schure Built Suspension Heat 1 (8 Laps): 1. 5T-Ryan Timms[6]; 2. 91T-Tyler Thomas[4]; 3. 26M-Fred Mattox[3]; 4. 7M-Chance Morton[2]; 5. 22-Curtis Jones[1]; 6. 22C-Charlie Crumpton[5]; 7. 9-Emilio Hoover[7]

Lightning Wings Powder Coating Heat 2 (8 Laps): 1. 55B-Brandon Anderson[3]; 2. 35-Brett Wilson[2]; 3. 77-Dean Drake Jr[4]; 4. 4-Joshua Tyre[6]; 5. 97-Kevin Cummings[5]; 6. 911-Waylon Weaver[7]; 7. 85-Forrest Sutherland[1]

Smith Titanium Heat 3 (8 Laps): 1. 11-Michael Tyre II[3]; 2. 9$-Kyle Clark[5]; 3. 50Z-Zach Chappell[4]; 4. 2X-Tucker Doughty[2]; 5. 7F-Noah Harris[6]; 6. 79-Tim Kent[7]; 7. 8M-Kade Morton[1]

RacinBoys Heat 4 (8 Laps): 1. 52-Blake Hahn[2]; 2. 15D-Andrew Deal[3]; 3. 29K-Brian Harvey[1]; 4. 10C-Jeremy Campbell[6]; 5. 10P-Dylan Postier[7]; 6. 3G-Lane Goodman[4]; 7. 777-Bailey Hughes[5]

B-Main (12 Laps): 1. 7F-Noah Harris[2]; 2. 10P-Dylan Postier[1]; 3. 7M-Chance Morton[3]; 4. 79-Tim Kent[7]; 5. 2X-Tucker Doughty[4]; 6. 97-Kevin Cummings[5]; 7. 9-Emilio Hoover[11]; 8. 911-Waylon Weaver[6]; 9. 777-Bailey Hughes[12]; 10. 22C-Charlie Crumpton[9]; 11. 8M-Kade Morton[14]; 12. 85-Forrest Sutherland[13]; 13. 22-Curtis Jones[8]; 14. 3G-Lane Goodman[10]

American Bank of Oklahoma A-Main (27 Laps): 1. 52-Blake Hahn[1]; 2. 5T-Ryan Timms[8]; 3. 9$-Kyle Clark[4]; 4. 55B-Brandon Anderson[2]; 5. 91T-Tyler Thomas[6]; 6. 15D-Andrew Deal[7]; 7. 7F-Noah Harris[15]; 8. 35-Brett Wilson[5]; 9. 11-Michael Tyre II[3]; 10. 10C-Jeremy Campbell[12]; 11. 7M-Chance Morton[17]; 12. 50Z-Zach Chappell[10]; 13. 26M-Fred Mattox[13]; 14. 4-Joshua Tyre[11]; 15. 29K-Brian Harvey[14]; 16. 97-Kevin Cummings[20]; 17. 77-Dean Drake Jr[9]; 18. 79-Tim Kent[18]; 19. 2X-Tucker Doughty[19]; 20. 10P-Dylan Postier[16]